Tony Blair, The Money Lord

Tony Blair, what will he do next? Well I can bet, that whatever it is, he will make even more money.

I have never trusted him and I can remember at the time he was first elected making the comment, ‘How can anyone vote for someone, with a smile like his’ I just looked at his face and all I could think was ‘phony’.

What I can not understand, is how he is not held accountable for his actions. He puts me in mind of someone acting a part and you keep waiting to see the real person. He appears to be disliked by many, but liked by a few. The problem is the few, all appear to be in positions of power and wealth.

You just keep waiting to see it all disintegrate, but then it never happens, but hopefully it will be good fun when it does.

There is always talk that Tony Blair may come back to UK politics, but hopefully that is just a rumour.

