Your posting states how it should be and I welcome your post in that it may enlighten others, a welcome read, thank you

PROMOTING POSITIVE PARTNERSHIP WORKING

A little bit about myself first.  I am a 40 something mum, student and big fan of coffee.  I also work for a national learning disability charity as a support worker, and have  worked within health and social care for the past 7 years. I continually juggle all 3 of aspects, as I’m certain many other working student parents do. The aim of this blog is to add an individual and personal touch to one of the “partnership” units for the HNC Health and Social Care level 4 course I am studying, and of course to allow me to present my knowledge in a different way, rather than just on paper.  Whilst not completely informal, this blog will be less academic than a written essay as a way of appealing to readers.

Promoting Positive Partnership Working

The term “Partnership” is somewhat of a buzz word within the remit of health and social care currently.  This…

View original post 6,559 more words

