Perfectlyfadeddelusions

I’ve been thinking about for a while, especially when I was at Maximus under the ESA WRAG programme the government and DWP felt I was capable of work. I have also seen how stretched the Mental Health Trust in my area is, and how long people have had to wait for therapy services, add to that the amounts of cuts the government has made to the services as well.

My idea is to have all the charities, businesses, and departments work together so that people with mental health problems could get help, but also bring more to NHS Trusts. I know this is something you are working on at the moment, and it is great to see that local places in the area are trying to help. Therefore a lot more people could get help during waiting for treatment from local community centres, and community therapies. As well as having…

View original post 1,213 more words

